Oh the Possibilities… In 2017.

possibility-medium-2

So I made a list of things that I wish to accomplish in 2017. I’m super excited (as always). I guess your level of expectation determines your level of excitement. No matter how big or small your list may be, the reality is whatever it is… it’s possible, meaning it can happen. If you never try… You’ll never know.

Most of us know what we are good at or at least what we like to do. The problem is… who’s willing to try something new. Something that no one will know how good or bad they may be at it.

SIGN ME UP!

A few weeks ago, I did something new and exciting.

I decided to audition for an upcoming Marvel Movie. And I myself am such a marvel fan. (Well I love movies period but Marvel Movies are my favorite). I had thought about it many times before writing it down on my list to things to accomplish. The casting call went great and the movie itself starts filming this month.

I’M READY!

Instead of asking the question, who me? It’s better the ask, why not me?

In this universe, we attract what we are on the inside. Best way to protect the essence of who you are is being who you are and surrounding yourself with like-minded people. The day of the audition was CRAZY… but my awesome boyfriend, who is very supportive in everything that I do, never left my side. Even at the stopping point located at the entry of the building, he went through security and audition with me (he doesn’t want to be in a movie but he wants to see me succeed. Love Him!). It’s always good to be around those who believe in you.

Yet the first person that needs convincing is SELF.

If you can’t believe in you… Whatever you’re trying to accomplish is impossible.

Everything is possible to him/her that believes…

So in 2017, what new and great things are you believing for you and your family?

No matter what the dream may be… it’s possible.

Even if you have to get up every morning and tell yourself in the mirror. It’s worth it.

Even if it looks impossible… it’s possible.

And your biggest fan is watching YOU!

***God***

I don’t know how your relationship with God was in 2016 but why not strive to make the relationship better in 2017?

And I know, someone is wondering how do you make the relationship better?

I’m not a relationship guru or anything… BUT it’s all about communication.

What is it that God has place you on this earth to do? If you don’t know… ask.

What do you know about God? The bottom line is… it’s difficult to be in a relationship with anyone that you don’t know much about at all.

Example: Give me 10 facts about God relating to you. Quickly.

1….2…..3….4….5….6…..7…..8….9……………10

If the facts didn’t come too smoothly, it’s okay. Relax.

2017 will be a year of order. God is first.

If you want more happiness… I’ll tell you where to find it.

If you want more love… I’ll show you where to find it.

If you want more peace… I’ll point you in the right direction.

FACT: If you want to know more about yourself… learn more about God.

The designer always understands the product BEST.

He lives in you- Romans 8:11

Not knowing about God is like housing a stranger for life in your home. Plus… it just doesn’t feel right.

If you let go of all thoughts or teachings of limitations… nothing is impossible.

So for myself… not saying I’m some BIG TIME movie star but what I am saying is there are no limitations on me. 2017 is the year where I question… was there really ever a box to step out of or was it just me?

Oh the places you will go… the possibilities that await you.

#believe

-Savvy.

Leave a Reply

