Can you BELIEVE it… If only your Mind SEES it?

Sit back, relax, and breathe…  Close your eyes and ask yourself, what is it that you believe?

mountain

Let’s face it… the world that we live in is set up to point out the bad. Personally, I don’t even watch the news because the only thing that I can seem to hear is always something BAD. Rarely do we ever hear anything good on the news.

Likewise, sometimes it can be easy to point out the flaws that we see within each other rather than the good. Not just in each other but in our place of work, our families, our situations, etc. But if you were to take a moment and separate the bad… could you articulate what was good?

It’s always easy to SEE the bad. I believe that’s why the word of God says… we walk by FAITH and not by SIGHT. If we only use our natural sight to determine where we are going next in life… there could be times where HOPE is hard to find.

Today I am believing in spite of my current situation.

There are some things that I am believing God for in 2017.  Regardless of how it looks. My goal was to complete my first novel by the end of 2016 but I had a few things that occurred and it changed my timeline a little but it never stopped me from working.

Here’s a quick view at my book logo:

mn-logo

The book is called, “Michael Noble and The Dream Slayers,” which is a middle grade book for ages 8-12. It’s full of adventure, laughter, and thrill. I have been working on this book for about a year. If you’re looking to inspire some young people or any age people (LOL) and wish to encourage them to believe in themselves… this is going to be a great book for them.

Here’s a draft of my book cover: I’m believe for the BEST book cover EVER!

mn

I enjoy writing and making lives better… So I thought, why not do them together. When you are designed with purpose, it’s important to put your purposes in life to work.

Personally, I believe that BELIEF will be your biggest Ally or your biggest Enemy. You make the determination which one.

If you don’t believe that you can succeed than you will leave your life up to chance. By changing your mindset into a place where you believe you can reach success, you’ll be half way there. The dream now becomes attainable.

The bible says, “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, ‘plans to prosper you and not harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.”- Jeremiah 29:11-13.

Notice God says you will FIND him when you seek him with ALL of you heart. He doesn’t say… some or a piece but ALL of your heart.

Question: How much are you willing to give to find your purpose?

If you follow him first… Everything else will fall into place.

The word of God already says, God has plans for you to prosper, plans of hope and a future.

Everything has already been set up to work in your favor!

In 2017 I am encouraging myself as well as everyone else to BELIEVE and test your limits.

Do something that you have never done before… Go somewhere you have never been before? Never settle for you last accomplishment. This year… challenge every limit. This way you can go further and farther in life.

What’s success without RISK?

We need faith because in faith there is always risk. Remember, “Now faith is the substance of things hope for, the evidence of things not seen.”

You don’t have to see it with your eyes… only with your mind. Honestly, I can’t even see this book that I am working on being completed physically at this time but I know that it will be done and in good timing. I also know this book with be a great success.

I want to see children and their lives changed and made better by this book.

Whether your goal is writing a new a book, starting your own business, buying a new house, helping others in the New Year, working out, or anything for that matter… revisit your goals frequently. Just writing them down is not enough.

Stay motivated.

I firmly believe… anything is possible if you can believe. It’s never too late… you’re never too old and you’re never too young!

You’re blessed.

You’re beautiful.

You’re intelligent.

You’re design to win.

You’re created with greatness.

If you can close your eyes and believe… anything is possible.- Savvy.

“Only your mind has to see it.”

Have a great day everyone!!! There is still half of the week left to accomplish more.

-Savvy.

Leave a Reply

