What a Wonderful World this would be! #Travel

beach

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

 

I heard once that travel is the a journey to finding out more about yourself. New places… meaning new experiences. Some experiences you will like… others not so much. But the good news is that you will be learning more about you!

I love to travel everywhere!

Travel allows me to be expose to new people, lifestyles, cultures, art, and ideas. Plus… I love the way things look. I like to take in each moment as if it’s my last day and I really want to remember just how great the experience was to me.

If you haven’t been out lately… it’s time to travel and learn something new.

Especially if it’s near the water! (I love the water so much… I maybe a mermaid… maybe lol)

When I see different parts of the world… it allows me to see the great things that God has created. I call him the artist of all artist!

I believe the best gift travel has given me… is the gift to realize that LIFE IS A GIFT!

Mark Twain said…“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”

So live each day like it’s your last… Do a bit of saving to see the world.

Take pictures.

Record some videos.

And don’t forget to smile.

  1. Your perspective will be broaden.
  2. Moments in life mean more.
  3. You will learn to value life more than things.
  4. Life will become much BIGGER.
  5. It will be a great investment in YOU!

So in 2017, here’s a few places I plan to travel:

  • Grand Canyon
  • China
  • Turks and Caicos
  • Los Angeles
  • New York
  • Bahamas
  • Washington, DC
  • Disney World
  • Charleston
  • Las Vegas
  • Chicago
  • Paris
  • Rome

Let’s make it happen… And if I’m lucky enough, I may see Bora Bora.

Last year, I went out of the country twice and visited 24 out of 50 states of America.

I hope to make this year better!

And I know a lot of people THINK that don’t have enough money to travel but a great quote I read says, “He who says he can and he who says he can’t are both usually right.”

What are you thinking and saying about your life?

Speak the best! And the best will follow you. If we speak the best… Oh what a wonderful world this would be! Have a great day everyone!

-Savvy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

