DO something different! SEE something different!

Hey everyone!

Buckle UP!!! God has Great things in store for YOU!

mememe

I’m ready!- Savvy

A wise man once said that “insanity is the state of doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result!”

I totally agree!

Currently, I am seeking to be in a better position with new opportunities. I believe that I have a great personality, a plethora of knowledge, highly motivated, and for the most part an extremely engaging mindset. But what does any of this mean if I NEVER DO ANYTHING DIFFERENT?

NOTHING

absolutely nothing!!!

And so the journey continues…

Our minds are more so like chambers waiting to be unlocked.- Savvy  

How do you unlock the chambers? You do something different because the key to releasing something in you that you did not know exist is trying something different.

Most people never move to something new and better because they’re afraid that they are going to fail. So what! You will never know unless you try.

And what’s FAITH without a little RISK?

The best advice that I gave to myself today was to SEEK GOD MORE ABOUT MY DESTINY.

The WORLD has to see what GOD THINKS ABOUT YOU!!! 

Your career doesn’t define you…

Your ability and courage to do something different  allows God to move in your life.

So my question is…

ARE YOU GOING TO LET ALL THAT GREATNESS GO TO WASTE???

OR

ARE YOU GOING TO ALLOW GOD TO USE YOU TODAY???

Speak the BEST TODAY:

I am GREAT at what I do

My GIFT will make ROOM for ME

AND BRING ME BEFORE GREAT MEN

MY MINDSET IS IMPECCABLE

MY THOUGHTS ARE GOOD

My REACH IS UNSTOPPABLE

I WILL SUCCEED

Today I encourage each of you to do something different… the NEXT LEVEL… the NEXT POSITION is waiting on YOU!!!

-Savvy

 “Being blessed isn’t a state of mind… It’s a way of living. Oh the places we will go… Speaking the best in life.”

It doesn’t matter where you are from, what you have done, or who you use to be for that fact. Jesus used all types of people for his GOOD. We as children of God are so GREAT and so GRAND… why keep all of this greatness trapped inside of the church??? The world needs to see your LIGHT!!!

“You are the light of the world. A city that is set on a hill cannot be hidden.” – Matthew 5:14

It’s time to come out!!!

In your career… At home… In your family… In the grocery store… On vacation… In your gifts… In your speech… In this world…

The LIGHT needs to SHINE 

Until next time… Keep being BLESSED.

Leave a Reply

