Hey Day 39 of 365… What’s up?

Okay… so today is day 39 of 365 days of the year but who’s counting? lol

Ask yourself, what have you done so far this year. Think about it. If you haven’t done something different yet, today is the day!

So today I was thinking…. what if I started my own business?

thinkin

Ummm…

We have all heard the saying, “Life is what you make it.”

My definition of MAKE is to cause something to occur or happen. In order to complete this task… you have to be willing to do something different. In order to create CAUSE… you have to:

Make some movements

Make some commitments

Make some preparations.

Without these… let’s face, it’s hard to go anywhere.

So I ask myself? What is it that I LOVE to do? What can I say that I am really good at?

Encouraging People

Traveling the country

Research (Super Nerd)

SMILING (Hey not everyone is good at this)

And then it HAPPENED…

I’m extremely CREATIVE!

I think my brain is just wired that way. Most adult lose their imagination but I believe over the years my imagination continued to grow. That’s why I have such CRAZY FAITH.

If you want something different in LIFE… you are going to have to do something that you have never done before.

I heard that the body has limitation but the MIND is limitless.

It all starts in your mind… if you can free your mind, suddenly everything else because EASY TO SEE.

You are a millionaire!

You are the best at what you do!

No one on this earth is life you!

Where you TRAVEL IN LIFE IS BASED ON YOUR MINDSET!!!

If you decide not to go anywhere, that’s a LIFE DECISION.

also known as a permanent move in life.

Be the GREAT ONE YOU were CREATED TO BE.

Until Next Time, Be Blessed and Continue to Be a Blessing.

-Savvy

Leave a Reply

