More than a Piece of Cake: Birthday Month.

So my birthday is approaching… And I’ve been doing some thinking. What do I plan to gain from 2017? And then it hit me: A New Perception on Me.

As you travel through life there are a few things to consider. How will this year be different than last year?

see.png

Don’t allow another year to pass without reflecting on WHO you are right now… and the person you are DESTINED to be.

“Because the person that you are destined to be is waiting on the you right now to let go and become who you were created to be.” – Savvy.

2017 has already started off as a great year.

With my birthday around the corner, I definitely would like to getaway, see some exotic places, eat some delicious food, learn something new, and of course have some entertainment.

I was once told that everyone should live each year of their life as if it was 5 good years. 

So fill it up with love, adventure, accomplishments, relaxation, shopping, laughter, and more relationship with God.

And remember these facts as you travel:

  1. You can do whatever you want to do in life.
  2. It is a must to hang around successful people and like-minded others.
  3. There are a lot of things that school doesn’t teach you.
  4. Always view every situation as your cup half full.
  5. Love is the answer to all.

So… I’m not sure where I will be traveling for my birthday but I’m sure it will be AWESOME. I can’t wait to blog all about it. And I can’t wait to start my new youtube channel, the GoPro and I have tons of places to show you.

So no matter what month your birthday is in… Ask yourself, what did you gain? Let’s celebrate where we are going in LIFE. And if you don’t see yourself going great places… Start by speaking something other than what you see. You will cause the universe to be subject to your words. So speak good about you! Speak good about where you are going in life! Speak good. Because your birthday is MUCH MORE BIGGER THAN A PIECE OF CAKE.

Until next time… Be blessed and Be a Blessing to Others.

-Savvy.

Leave a Reply

