Travel to Awesome in LIFE


My birthday was AWESOME!!! It was filled with love, laughter, and adventure. What more could a girl ask for? 
If you’re ever in Conzumel, Mexico 🇲🇽 Make sure you check out Paradise Beach and the dolphins. I loved it!!! 
My family and boyfriend sure know how to make a girl feel special. 
The food was so so… I can’t say much about it. But I can say, I’m counting down for another adventure. Life is worth living. 
Until the next time.

Be blessed and be a blessing.
-Savvy

Leave a Reply

